Committee Chair Cam LeGrandeur
Vice Chair Airdrie Christie Cameron
Vice Chair Cochrane Pierre Landry
Director High Performance Airdrie Bob McLean
Director U18 AAA Tim Kehoe
Director U16 AAA Kevin Dancek
Director U15 AAA Rob Rattie
Director U16 AA Rob Sutherland
Secretary Carol Britton
Treasurer Janice Boland
Director at Large Ed Jessome
Director at Large Evan Hayter

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information