Contacts


Committee Chair Cam LeGrandeur  cam@acaahockey.ca
     
Vice Chair Airdrie Christie Cameron president@airdriehockey.com
Vice Chair Cochrane Pierre Landry president@cochraneminorhockey.com
     
Director High Performance Airdrie Bob McLean highperformancedirector@airdriehockey.com
     
     
Director U18 AAA Tim Kehoe  tim@acaahockey.ca
Director U16 AAA Kevin Dancek  kevin@acaahockey.ca
Director U15 AAA Rob Rattie  robr@acaahockey.ca
Director U16 AA Rob Sutherland  rob@acaahockey.ca
     
Secretary Carol Britton  carol@acaahockey.ca
Treasurer Janice Boland  janice@acaahockey.ca
     
Director at Large Ed Jessome vicepresident3@airdriehockey.com
Director at Large Evan Hayter vicepresident2@airdriehockey.com
     

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information