ACAA Committee


Committee Chair

Cam LeGrandeur




Vice Chair Airdrie

Christie Cameron

Vice Chair Cochrane

Corey Oaten



Director High Performance Airdrie

Jeff Chase

Director High Performance Cochrane

Kevin Dancek



Director U18 AAA CFR Chemicals Bisons

Tim Kehoe

Director U16 AAA AC Avalanche

Kevin Dancek

Director U15 AAA Team Xtreme

Rob Rattie

Director U16 AA AC Havoc

Rob Sutherland




Carol Brittain


Janice Boland

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information